Beauty – and a bit of live blogging :-)

emergecoach

image

So here goes, I am diving in with another blog and testing out WordPress by doing it live on the iPad. Testing my own limiting beliefs about my blogging.

To continue the metaphor I am once again sat by the side of a swimming pool.
I know that I go on about my boys sporting achievements. My intent is not to brag but because it has become a huge part of my life, my relationship with my boys and I am just really proud of them. I also find a lot of meaning in what they do.

By way of background and context my wife and I share the load of sitting by the side of a swimming pool six days a week. Luke our youngest son is 11 and a swimmer who has high potential. He is a member of two swimming clubs to get the pool time he…

View original post 412 more words

3 thoughts on “Beauty – and a bit of live blogging :-)

  1. Loved your blog Ian as can relate to this as my parents also had to endure the chlorine stench to facilitate the swimming aspirations of me and my brother. In hinsight it is down to the individuals drive and technique which seperates the good from the great. I wish Luke all the best!

Leave a Reply

